Sponsors

Gebert Rüf Stiftung. Gebert Rüf Stiftung. The financial support of the Gebert Rüf Stiftung in the framework of the call for the 2017 BREF ¦ "Soziale Innovation" enabled the research project "Music Listening in CSI" (2018-2020) to be conducted.

Dalle Molle Foundation. Dalle Molle Foundation. The research project "Music Listening in ICRs" was awarded the "Quality of Life Label" from the Dalle Molle Foundation (2019).

Nicati-de Luze Foundation. Nicati-de Luze Foundation. The Nicati-de Luze Foundation has financially supported the commissioning of new pieces for the music listening device (2019).

HES-SO. HES-SO. The HES-SO has supported the research project on music listening (2018) with an inter-domain fund.

HEMU – Haute école de musique. HEMU – Haute école de musique. The HEMU is one of the key partners of the amenhotep group. The institution provides its infrastructure and expertise in the field of music.

School of Engineering and Management, Vaud. School of Engineering and Management, Vaud. HEIG-VD is another key partner in the Amenhotep group. It also provides its infrastructure and expertise, in this case, in the field of engineering.

Haute école de santé Vaud. Haute école de santé Vaud. HESAV is another key partner of the amenhotep group. It too makes available its infrastructure and its expertise, this time, in the field of healthcare, and particularly mental-health care.

Psychiatric Reception and Action Group Association. Psychiatric Reception and Action Group Association. GRAAP participated in the development of the device Ktell Audio and will be involved in the project a[µz]e yourself!

Viacam. Viacam. VIACAM Sàrl designs, manufactures and distributes products for psychiatric care: safer facilities for better caregiver–patient relationships.

Customers

Department of Psychiatry, Lausanne University Hospital.. Department of Psychiatry, Lausanne University Hospital. The DP-CHUV has contributed to the development and scientific validation of Ktell Audio. It will participate in the project a[µz]e yourself!. Several intensive care rooms are equipped with the music listening device.

Maieutic Institute, Lausanne. Maieutic Institute, Lausanne. Nursing teams and patients regularly collaborate with amenhotep. The institute will participate in the project a[µz]e yourself!

Nant Foundation. Nant Foundation. Fondation de Nant is responsible for all public psychiatric care in eastern Vaud. It has equipped an adult psychiatric unit with the device Ktell Audio and supports the further work of the amenhotep group.

St-Cyr au Mont d'Or Hospital. St-Cyr au Mont d'Or Hospital. This hospital has one unit equipped with Ktell Audio, and is planning to install others soon.

Montfavet Hospital, Avignon. Montfavet Hospital, Avignon. A unit for severely affected patients has been fully equipped with Ktell Audio.

Vinatier Hospital. Vinatier Hospital. Ktell is installed in a calming room.

Psychiatry & Neurosciences, Paris Hospitals. Psychiatry & Neurosciences, Paris Hospitals. Ktell is installed in the hospital Henri Ey.

Partener

Gebert Rüf Stiftung. Die finanzielle Unterstützung der Gebert Rüf Stiftung im Rahmen der Ausschreibung BREF, "Soziale Innovation" 2017 ermöglichte die Durchführung des Forschungsprojekts "Musikhören in Intensivpflegezimmern" (2018-2020).

Fondation Dalle Molle. Fondation Dalle Molle. Das Forschungsprojekt "Musikhören in Intensivpflegezimmern" wurde von der Dalle Molle Stiftung mit dem "Quality of Life Label" ausgezeichnet (2019).

Fondation Nicati-de Luze. Fondation Nicati-de Luze. Die Stiftung Nicati-de Luze hat die Vergabe von Kompositionsaufträgen für den Musikplayer finanziell unterstützt (2019).

HES-SO. HES-SO. Die Fachhochschule Westschweiz hat das Projekt "Musikhören in Intensivpflegezimmern" mit einem Beitrag aus dem Fonds für interdisziplinäre Projekte unterstützt (2018).

HEMU – Haute école de musique. HEMU – Haute école de musique. Die HEMU ist einer der wichtigsten Partner der amenhotep Gruppe. Die Fachhochschule stellt ihre Infrastruktur und Expertise im Bereich Musik zur Verfügung.

HEIG-VD. Haute école d’ingénierie et de gestion du canton de Vaud. Die HEIG-VD ist ein weiterer wichtiger Partner der amenhotep Gruppe. Die Fachhochschule stellt ihre Infrastruktur und Expertise im technischen Bereich zur Verfügung.

HESAV. Haute école de santé Vaud. Die HESAV ist ein weiterer wichtiger Partner der amenhotep Gruppe. Auch sie stellt ihre Infrastruktur und ihr Fachwissen im Bereich des Gesundheitswesens und insbesondere der Psychiatriepflege zur Verfügung.

GRAAP. Groupe d’accueil et d’action psychiatrique. Das GRAAP hat sich an der Entwicklung des Musikplayers beteiligt und wird auch beim a[µz]ier dich! involviert sein

VIACAM. Viacam. VIACAM Sàrl entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Lösungen für die psychiatrische Pflege: sicherere Einrichtungen für eine bessere Beziehung zwischen Pflegenden und PatientInnen

Kunden

DP-CHUV. Abteilung für Psychiatrie, Universitätsspital Lausanne. Das DP-CHUV hat zur Entwicklung und wissenschaftlichen Validierung von Ktell Audio beigetragen. Mehrere Intensivpflegezimmer sind mit dem Musikplayer ausgestattet. Die Abteilung wird am Projekt a[µz]ier dich! teilnehmen.

Institut Maïeutique. Institut Maïeutique, Lausanne. BetreuerInnen und PatientInnen des Instituts arbeiten regelmäßig mit amenhotep zusammen und werden am Projekt a[µz]ier dich! teilnehmen.

Fondation de Nant. Fondation de Nant, Corsier-sur-Vevey. Die Stiftung Nant ist für die öffentliche psychiatrische Versorgung im östlichen Waadtland zuständig. Eine Abteilung für Erwachsene ist mit Ktell Audio ausgestattet. Die Stiftung Nant unterstützt die Arbeit der amenhotep Gruppe.

Centre Hospitalier St-Cyr au Mont d'Or. Centre Hospitalier St-Cyr au Mont d'Or, Lyon. In diesem Krankenhaus ist zurzeit eine Abteilung mit dem Musikplayer ausgestattet. Weitere Abteilungen werden 2022 folgen.

Centre Hospitalier de Montfavet. Centre Hospitalier de Montfavet, Avignon. Die Abteilung für schwer erkrankte PatientInnen ist komplett mit Ktell Audio ausgestattet.

Centre Hospitalier Le Vinatier. Centre Hospitalier Le Vinatier, Lyon. Ktell wurde in einem Schutz- und Ruheraum installiert.

GHU Paris psychiatrie & neurosciences. GHU Paris psychiatrie & neurosciences. Ktell wird derzeit im Krankenhaus Henri Ey im Rahmen eines Pilotprojekts getestet.